Vice-Provost (Students)

Latest News (as of May 1, 2022)

The Selection Committee for the Vice-Provost (Students) listed below was appointed by Senate in February 2022.   

  • Florentine Strzelczyk, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee
  • Jacquelyn Burkell, Associate Vice-President (Research)
  • Lorraine Davies, Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies)
  • Stephanie Hayne Beatty, Director, Careers & Experience, Student Experience
  • Susan Knabe, Associate Dean (Undergraduate), Faculty of Information & Media Studies
  • Chris Lengyell, Director of Housing, Division of Housing & Ancillary Services
  • Trish Regier, Manager, Undergraduate Student Services, Faculty of Social Science
  • Glen Tigert, University Registrar
  • Ziyana Kotadia, Vice-President of University Affairs, University Students' Council
  • Effie Sapuridis, Vice-President of Student Services, Society of Graduate Students

Supported by:

Gayle Stuebing
Executive Specialist to the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Tel: 519-661-3109