Dean, Faculty of Science

Latest News (as of May 1, 2022)

The Review/Selection Committee for the Dean of Science listed below was appointed by Senate in March 2022.   

  • Florentine Strzelczyk, Provost & Vice-President (Academic), and Chair of the Selection Committee
  • Jack Bowman, Undergraduate Student (Chemistry)
  • Peter Brown, Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy
  • Ken Coley, Dean, Faculty of Engineering
  • Yining Huang, Department of Chemistry
  • Paula Luchak, Director, Alumni Relations & Development, Faculty of Science
  • Hanan Lutfiyya, Department of Computer Science
  • Carolyn McLeod, Chair & Professor, Department of Philosophy
  • Lamees Mohammed, Graduate Student (Biology)
  • Art Poon, Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology
  • Lesley Rigg, Vice-President (Research)

Supported by:

Gayle Stuebing
Executive Specialist to the Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Tel: 519-661-3109